fbpx Our Legal Team - Osborne Morris & Morgan Solicitors

Our Team

We are members of the Association of Personal Injury Lawyers (APIL), the Law Society Medical Negligence Panel and the Society of Trusts and Estate Practitioners.

We have always been committed to ensuring the highest level of client service and satisfaction. We were the first law firm in the country to hold simultaneous quality marks in the areas of both legal and investment services.

The firm has successfully retained its Lexcel accredited status awarded by the Law Society, to recognise the highest practice management and customer care standards since 2003.

Meet the Team

Abi Axten - Business Support
Aleisha Lee
Alison March Conveyancing Solicitor
Alison Pearce - Paralegal
Amy Gillam
Amy Leotta - Business Support
Angela Richards Headshot
Angela Webster - Conveyancing Assistant
Anna Ottomar - Marketing Manager
Anne Tyrrell Litigation Assistant
Annie Lawrence
Bernadette Jarratt - PA to Senior Management

Catherine Cooke

Senior Solicitor - Head of Private Client Department

Claudia Giltrow - Paralegal
David Turner Clinical Negligence Consultant

David Turner

Consultant – Clinical Negligence Department

Donna Aldridge - Conveyancing Assistant
Elspeth Eley - Business Support Assistant
Emma Shotton - Personal Injury Solicitor

Emma Shotton

Personal Injury Solicitor and Head of Business Development

Gaynor Paddock profile picture
Hazel Page Solicitor

Hazel Page

Head of Court of Protection and Trusts - Senior Associate

Inna Zahorodna - Solicitor
Isabelle Corbett - Paralegal
Jemma Blackstaffe Legal Executive

Jemma Blackstaffe

Associate member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives

Julie Vincent Conveyancing Assistant
Karen Cook
Melissa Bright
Paul Lockhart Practice Manager
Paula Jarman Paralegal
Peter Slaney
Rebecca Daniels
Rochelle Oviosu - Court of Protection and Trusts
Sarah Winters - Practice Manager
Sheena Shah - Associate 2021

Sheena Shah

Head of Court of Protection and Trusts - Senior Associate

Stephanie Hilton Paralegal
Tim Woolford Principal

Why you should choose OM&M


were likely or certain to

recommend us


said our staff

listened well


said our staff were

very informative


were very satisfied with our overall

level of service


said it was very easy to

understand information


said our staff were very good at

giving information

With the head office in Leighton Buzzard, Osborne Morris & Morgan Solicitors acts for people locally, in the surrounding Home Counties and throughout the UK.

Osborne Morris and Morgan Limited is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority.
SRA number: 815734
Company Number: 12622717

Tim Woolford LLB – Managing Director
Paul Lockhart – Finance Director
Sarah Winters – Practice Director

The Legal 500 Firms to Watch

© 2024 by Osborne Morris and Morgan Limited. All rights reserved. Disclaimer