fbpx Court of Protection Department - OM&M Solicitors

Department: Court of Protection

Alison Pearce - Paralegal
Amy Gillam
Hazel Page Solicitor

Hazel Page

Head of Court of Protection and Trusts - Senior Associate

Isabelle Corbett - Paralegal
Paula Jarman Paralegal
Peter Slaney
Rebecca Daniels
Rochelle Oviosu - Court of Protection and Trusts
Sheena Shah - Associate 2021

Sheena Shah

Head of Court of Protection and Trusts - Senior Associate

Stephanie Hilton Paralegal
Tim Woolford Principal

Why you should choose OM&M


were likely or certain to

recommend us


said our staff

listened well


said our staff were

very informative


were very satisfied with our overall

level of service


said it was very easy to

understand information


said our staff were very good at

giving information

With the head office in Leighton Buzzard, Osborne Morris & Morgan Solicitors acts for people locally, in the surrounding Home Counties and throughout the UK.

Osborne Morris and Morgan Limited is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority.
SRA number: 815734
Company Number: 12622717

Tim Woolford LLB – Managing Director
Paul Lockhart – Finance Director
Sarah Winters – Practice Director

The Legal 500 Firms to Watch

© 2024 by Osborne Morris and Morgan Limited. All rights reserved. Disclaimer